B2 in official reports

BRUXELLES2 / B2 has already been cited in several official reports. Sign of the quality as well as the original character of our information

LogoSenatFRReport of the French Senate – “United States: the use of force and the force of influence” (information report). By Jean-Louis CARRÈRE, Robert del PICCHIA, Josette DURRIEU and Alain GOURNAC on behalf of the Committee on Foreign Affairs, Defense and the Armed Forces. To download at PDF Format (2,5 Mbytes) or in one page HTML (899 Kbytes) (July 9, 2014)

NATO PA logoReport of the NATO Parliamentary Assembly. “INTELLIGENT DEFENCE: ACQUISITIONS OF PLATFORMS IN THE LIGHT OF NEW TECHNOLOGIES – DRONES: A CASE STUDY”, by Xavier PINTAT (France) Rapporteur Sub-Committee on the future of security and defense capabilities (April 2th) AT download here

UEO logo WEU report on piracy (June 2009)

 

Report of the National Assembly on piracy (May 2009). Here it is

 

LogoSenatFRLe rapport on external operations (Opex) of the Foreign Affairs and Armed Forces Committee of the French Senate. Rapporteurs: Jacques Gautier, , Daniel Reiner, Jean-Marie Bockel, Jeanny Lorgeoux, Cédric Perrin and Gilbert Roger (July 2016)

Leave comments

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce unwanted. Learn more about how your comments data is used.

B2 dans les rapports officiels

Share

BRUXELLES2 / B2 a déjà été cité dans plusieurs rapports officiels. Signe de la qualité comme du caractère original de nos informations

LogoSenatFRRapport du Sénat français – « États-Unis : l’usage de la force et la force de l’influence » (rapport d’information). Par Jean-Louis CARRÈRE, Robert del PICCHIA, Josette DURRIEU et Alain GOURNAC au nom de la commission des affaires étrangères, de la défense et des forces armées. A télécharger au format PDF (2,5 Moctets) ou en une seule page HTML (899 Koctets) (9 juillet 2014)

LogoAP OTANRapport de l’Assemblée parlementaire de l’OTAN. « DEFENSE INTELLIGENTE : ACQUISITIONS DE PLATEFORMES  A L’AUNE DES NOUVELLES TECHNOLOGIES – LES DRONES : UNE ETUDE DE CAS », par  Xavier PINTAT (France) Rapporteur Sous-commission sur l’avenir de la sécurité et des capacités de défense (2 avril 2014) A télécharger ici

Logo Ueo Rapport de l’UEO sur la piraterie (juin 2009)

 

Rapport de l’Assemblée nationale sur la piraterie (mai 2009). Ici

 

LogoSenatFRLe rapport sur les opérations extérieures (Opex) de la commission des Affaires étrangères et des Forces armées du Sénat français. Rapporteurs : Jacques Gautier, , Daniel Reiner, Jean-Marie Bockel, Jeanny Lorgeoux, Cédric Perrin et Gilbert Roger (juillet 2016)

Leave a Reply

*

Ce site utilise Akismet pour réduire les indésirables. En savoir plus sur comment les données de vos commentaires sont utilisées.

Share