Reader's Guide

To subscribe to our email alerts

To register, simply click on the menu on the right “receive alerts” (or on the popup that appears on the site), fill in your email. You will receive a confirmation email. An essential precaution. You will then need to confirm this email and you will be registered.

To opt out of email alerts

Just click on “unsubscribe” in one of the alert emails. It is simple and efficient.

If you can't do it: 1° You were able to register on another email, this may be the one that is registered. 2° This may not be an email alert, but a PopUp alert (see below). 3° Otherwise, make a copy or send us the automatic notification email addressed to you so that we can do what is necessary and identify where the error is coming from.

To subscribe or opt out of PopUp alerts

The B2 (Le blog) or B2 pro (Le Club) sites are equipped with this 'popup' which allows you to simply subscribe to an alert on your computer, tablet or smartphone screen as soon as an article is published ( without giving your email). B2 does not record any data or even statistics on people who have subscribed to this type of alert.

If you want to have an alert that arrives on your computer or smartphone), it's simple, just go to the relevant site B2 (the blog) where the Club B2 Pro and click on the bell (located at the bottom left of the site display screen). Attention ! just one click is enough (either to subscribe or unsubscribe). It's a back and forth system.

How do you know if you are subscribed or unsubscribed? The bell is in Red or Green mode'blade' if you have subscribed, in mode 'bright' if you are not or no longer registered.

A beep sounds with each alert, and you want to delete it? The sound signal that you can receive (or not) in the event of an alert is not configured by this popup but according to the parameters that you have set on your computer or smartphone for this type of alert.

To add a “Brussels2” icon directly to the screen of your iPhone or iPad

  1. Open your web application (eg Safari or Firefox)
  2. Type on your device the address of the blog: http://www.bruxelles2.eu/ or that of the club http://club.bruxelles2.eu/
  3. When the site page is displayed, tap central icon.
  4. To select "Public chat the home screen” in the icons provided at the bottom of the screen.
  5. Enter the icon name and tap Add.
  6. You will then find the icon on your home screen. All you have to do is touch it to directly open the “Bruxelles2” site.

Leave comments

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked with *

This site uses Akismet to reduce unwanted. Learn more about how your comments data is used.

Privacy Preferences Center

Necessary

advertising

Analytics

Other

Guide du lecteur blog – questions-réponses

Pour vous inscrire sur nos alertes mail

Pour vous inscrire, il suffit de cliquer sur le menu à droite “recevoir les alertes” (ou sur le popup qui apparait sur le site), de remplir votre mail. Vous recevrez un mail de confirmation. Une précaution indispensable. Il faudra ensuite confirmer ce mail et vous serez inscrit.

Pour vous retirer des alertes mails

Il suffit de cliquer sur “unsubscribe” dans un des mails d’alerte. C’est simple et efficace.

Si vous n’y arrivez pas : 1° Vous avez pu vous inscrire sur un autre mail, c’est peut-être celui-là qui est enregistré. 2° Il ne s’agit peut-être pas d’une alerte mail, mais d’une alerte par PopUp (cf. ci-dessous). 3° Sinon, faites une copie ou envoyez-nous le mail de notification automatique qui vous est adressé afin que nous puissions faire le nécessaire et repérer d’où vient l’erreur.

Pour vous inscrire ou vous retirer des alertes PopUp

Les sites de B2 (Le blog) ou B2 pro (Le Club) sont équipés de ce ‘popup’ qui permet de souscrire simplement à une alerte sur votre écran d’ordinateur, de tablette ou de smartphone dès qu’un article est publié (sans donner votre mail). B2 n’enregistre aucune donnée ni même de statistique sur les personnes ayant souscrit à ce type d’alerte.

Si vous souhaitez avoir une alerte qui arrive sur votre ordinateur ou smartphone), c’est simple, iil suffit d’aller sur le site concerné B2 (le blog) ou le Club B2 Pro et de cliquer sur la cloche (située en bas gauche de l’écran d’affichage du site). Attention ! un seul clic suffit (soit pour s’inscrire, soit se désinscrire). C’est un système de va-et-vient.

Comment savoir si vous êtes inscrit ou désinscrit ? La cloche est en mode Rouge ou Vert ‘pâle’ si vous avez souscrit, en mode ‘vif’ si vous n’êtes pas ou plus inscrit.

Un signal sonore retentit à chaque alerte, et vous voulez le supprimer ? Le signal sonore que vous pouvez recevoir (ou non) en cas d’alerte n’est pas configuré par ce popup mais selon les paramètres que vous avez fixé sur votre ordinateur ou smartphone pour ce type d’alerte.

Pour ajouter une icone “Bruxelles2” directement sur l’écran de votre iPhone ou de votre iPad

  1. Ouvrir votre application internet (ex. Safari ou Firefox)
  2. Taper sur votre appareil l’adresse du blog : http://www.bruxelles2.eu/ ou celle du club http://club.bruxelles2.eu/
  3. Une fois la page du site affichée, touchez l’icône centrale.
  4. Sélectionner “Sur l’écran d’accueil” dans les icônes proposées en bas d’écran.
  5. Saisissez le nom de l’icône et appuyez sur Ajouter.
  6. Vous retrouvez alors l’icône sur votre l’écran d’accueil. Il vous suffit de la toucher pour ouvrir directement le site “Bruxelles2”

Laisser un commentaire

Votre adresse e-mail ne sera pas publiée.

Ce site utilise Akismet pour réduire les indésirables. En savoir plus sur comment les données de vos commentaires sont utilisées.